Bear Publications LLC
Bear Publications LLC


We are open to submissions of other novels. See the "submissions" tab for more information!



A Shattered World

(The Trilogy)

A Shattered World tells the story of Rejoice in three books, from when at 12 her Christian pacifist sect settles an intriguing alien world, to when she sails around the planet as teenager, to her adulthood as a wife and mother and head of the colony's space program. Rejoice becomes the protector of this world from dangers she never would have imagined!


A Shattered World by Lelia Rose Foreman combines her previous novels: Shatterworld, Circumnavigation of Shatterworld, and Pacifists' War in one volume.



Please enter the code
* Required fields
There are no entries yet.


Check out the latest information about Bear Publications projects and promotions (including radio interviews) by clicking this link to our News page!

Get In Touch

The best way to reach Bear Publications is the old-fashioned, 20th Century way.


Connect On Social Media

Find out about upcoming book releases and events on the Bear Publications SM pages:

Get the BEST PRICE of BEAR PUBLICATIONS eBooks with Selz

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Bear Publications, LLC. All rights Reserved.